Testimonials

Close

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds A&B provided us absolutely *stellar* service and delivery! Art and Brandi helped guide us through a challenging pond removal, dirt import and grading project - and found numerous ways to do things smarter, faster, better. Plus, their truly expert advice saved us *huge* amounts of money. They are simply consummate professionals and experts at the craft. Importantly, their ethics and honesty are truly beyond reproach. I really can't express how extraordinarily pleased we are with the superb work we received from A&B. 5 stars across the board!!! - Greg F.

Greg F Avatar
Greg F
5/21/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds
The owner and his wife were great to work with! I am very pleased with the work they did. Recommending them for Your Job.

Reynolds Jones Avatar
Reynolds Jones
5/12/2020

Project: Clear Land and Prepare Building Site Art and Brandi are great to work with. They remain flexible and easily adjust to project timelines. Art is in his element when he is operating heavy equipment. I am amazed at what he was able to do in a very short period of time.

Sean H Avatar
Sean H
5/12/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds Came out to the site and gave a solid bid in a timely manner. Showed up when they said they would and completed the work when they said it would be done. Art made a couple of suggestions while performing the job that made the end result better at no extra cost. Planning to use them again for one other project on site.

Jay T Avatar
Jay T
5/01/2020

5 star ratingGreat company to work with, Art and Brandi are awesome individuals. They go through the whole process.

Timothy R. Avatar
Timothy R.
4/22/2020

My husband and I were having serious drainage issues in our backyard and thought we needed French drains installed. After receiving several, very expensive quotes for French drains, we reached out to Art, who immediately came out and advised that French drains wouldn’t solve the root issue and would lead to longer term problems. Instead, he recommended we regrade the yard - a solution that would cost a fraction of the cost of French drains and would solve our underlying problem.

In just a couple days, Art and his team transformed our backyard from a mud pit to a yard that would be featured on a lawn care company’s brochure.

It’s been two months of heavy spring rainfall since Art excavated our backyard and we haven’t had any issues with standing water! We’re so grateful and impressed by Art’s expertise, communication, and drive to deliver the best results for the long term.

Hannah Howell Avatar
Hannah Howell
4/12/2020

I have not met a harder working individual. Upfront and honest about abilities, suggestion and expectations. A new company but it’s easy to see his experience and skills with the equipment. No doubt, I will use them again. Thanks you again for your work, I will be recommending you to others.

Allen Singleton Avatar
Allen Singleton
4/08/2020

Art & Brandi have a amazing company. They will work with you to get your project completed. I highly recommend them to anyone

Local First SEO Avatar
Local First SEO
4/08/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds Does what he says he's going to do

Shane B Avatar
Shane B
3/27/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds Great customer service. I called them around 3 pm and they were at my house around 5:30. They had to finish another job they were on and then headed my way instead of going home. All to complete my job before the rain came. I appreciate them so much!!!!!

Carolyn N Avatar
Carolyn N
3/03/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds They are very professional and expedient. I will definitely use this company again.

Enrique H Avatar
Enrique H
2/08/2020

Project: Excavate or Grade the Slope of the Grounds Easy to work with.

Jim B Avatar
Jim B
1/14/2020

COVID-19 Notice:

As an essential business, we are still open!  However, we have implemented some safety measures such as not shaking hands, not going into homes, maintaining 6 ft distances, and ensuring our equipment is properly sterilized.  We want to do our part to stop the spread of the Coronavirus.

Thank you

A&B Excavation
Fort Worth, TX 76244

940-536-9784